View Your Cart

Meet Our Board & Staff

2017 Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

Chamber Board & Staff

Chamber Staff

Melissa Theisen, Executive Director
Mount Horeb Area Chamber of Commerce
300 E. Main Street, Mount Horeb, WI  53572
608-437-5914  | mtheisen@trollway.com

Gayle Hammond, Administrative Assistant
Mount Horeb Area Chamber of Commerce
300 E. Main Street, Mount Horeb, WI  53572
608-437-5914  | adminassist2@trollway.com

JoEllen Graber, Marketing & Tourism Coordinator
Mount Horeb Area Chamber of Commerce
300 E. Main Street, Mount Horeb, WI  53572
608-437-5914  | adminassist@trollway.com

Annika Frame, Student Assistant
Mount Horeb Area Chamber of Commerce
300 E. Main Street, Mount Horeb, WI 53572
608-437-5914  | | adminassist3@trollway.com

2017 Board of Directors

Mary Grundahl, President
JG Development
4070 E Brigham Road, Blue Mounds, WI 53507
608-437-4083 | Mary@JGDevelopment.com

Ryan Czyzewski, Vice-President & Village Ex-Officio
Thompson Investment Management
918 Deming Way, 3rd Floor, Madison, WI 53717
608-827-5700 | rczyzewski@thompsonim.com

Andy Baber, Treasurer
Farmers Savings Bank
1833 Springdale Street, Mount Horeb, WI  53572
608-437-2265 | ababer@farmerssavings.com

Melissa Lease, Secretary
MHTC
200 E. Main Street, Mount Horeb, WI  53572
608-437-7911 | Melissa.lease@mhtcinc.com

Jessica Bretall
BMO Harris Bank
1300 Springdale Street,  Mount Horeb, WI 53572
608-437-4668 | jessica.bretall@harrisbank.com

Angela Cotey
Village Smile Care
1730 Springdale Street, Mount Horeb, WI 53572
608-437-8155 | drcotey@villagesmilecare.com

Terry Fischer
Esch Insurance
122 E. Main Street, Mount Horeb, WI 53572
608-437-9308 | terryfischer@eschinsurance.com

Lynn McFee
McFee on Main
400 East Main St., Mount Horeb, WI  53572
608-437-4463  | lynn@mcfeeco.com

Rachel LaCasse-Ford
GrandStay Hotel
175 Lillehammer Lane
Mount Horeb, WI 53572
608-437-5200| mounthoreb@grandstay.net

Patrick Maguire
Edward Jones
106 E. Main Street
608-437-3321 | patrick.maguire@edwardjones.com

Amy Mertz
Aura Massage & Wellness/Brick Road PR
1861 Springdale Stret, Mount Horeb, WI 53572
608-220-9815 | amy@brickroad-pr.com

Teresa Nichols-Trace
Nichols-Trace Properties
Mount Horeb, WI 53572
608-235-5091 | nicholstrace@gmail.com

Karen Tetzlaff
Realty Executives, Mount Horeb, 53572
608-437-6946 | ktetz@att.net

Pat Taylor
State Bank of Cross Plains
1740 Springdale Street, Mount Horeb, 53572
608-437-8968 pat.taylor@crossplainsbank.com