View Your Cart

Meet Our Board & Staff

2017 Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

Chamber Board & Staff

Chamber Staff

Gayle Hammond, Office Manager
Mount Horeb Area Chamber of Commerce
300 E. Main Street, Mount Horeb, WI  53572
608-437-5914  | adminassist2@trollway.com

JoEllen Graber, Director of Marketing & Tourism
Mount Horeb Area Chamber of Commerce
300 E. Main Street, Mount Horeb, WI  53572
608-437-5914  | adminassist@trollway.com

Annika Frame, Marketing Assistant
Mount Horeb Area Chamber of Commerce
300 E. Main Street, Mount Horeb, WI 53572
608-437-5914  | | adminassist3@trollway.com

2017 Board of Directors

Mary Grundahl, President
JG Development
4070 E Brigham Road, Blue Mounds, WI 53507
608-437-4083 | Mary@JGDevelopment.com

Rod Hise, President Elect
Rod Hise & Co.
8905 Cty Rd S, Mount Horeb, 53572
608-770-7850 rod@rodhise.com

Ryan Czyzewski, Village Ex-Officio
Thompson Investment Management
918 Deming Way, 3rd Floor, Madison, WI 53717
608-827-5700 | rczyzewski@thompsonim.com

Andy Baber, Treasurer
Farmers Savings Bank
1833 Springdale Street, Mount Horeb, WI  53572
608-437-2265 | ababer@farmerssavings.com

Rachel LaCasse-Ford, Secretary
GrandStay Hotel
175 Lillehammer Lane
Mount Horeb, WI 53572
608-437-5200| mounthoreb@grandstay.net

Jessica Bretall
BMO Harris Bank
1300 Springdale Street,  Mount Horeb, WI 53572
608-437-4668 | jessica.bretall@harrisbank.com

Angela Cotey
Village Smile Care
1730 Springdale Street, Mount Horeb, WI 53572
608-437-8155 | drcotey@villagesmilecare.com

Brenda Fritz

Academy of Little Vikings,
608-237-1826 | littlevikings4k@gmail.com

Terry Fischer
Esch Insurance
122 E. Main Street, Mount Horeb, WI 53572
608-437-9308 | terryfischer@eschinsurance.com

Patrick Maguire
Edward Jones
106 E. Main Street
608-437-3321 | patrick.maguire@edwardjones.com

Lynn McFee
McFee on Main
400 East Main St., Mount Horeb, WI  53572
608-437-4463  | lynn@mcfeeco.com

Pat Taylor
State Bank of Cross Plains
1740 Springdale Street, Mount Horeb, 53572
608-437-8968 pat.taylor@crossplainsbank.com

Dr. Steve Salerno

Mount Horeb Area School District Superintendent,
608-437-7010 |e-mail

Michelle Soltis

Glitter to Gore,
608-437-4673 |e-mail

Brent Yaunchler

The Electrician,
608-437-4977 |e-mail